Highlights from the 31st Annual Meeting of the Society for the Neural Control of Movement

Jared M. Cregg, Jasmine L. Mirdamadi, Cátia Fortunato, Elizaveta V. Okorokova, Clara Kuper, Rashida Nayeem, Andrew J. Byun, Chen Avraham, Antimo Buonocore, Taniel S. Winner, Robyn L. Mildren

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorial

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)220-234
Number of pages15
JournalJournal of Neurophysiology
Issue number1
StatePublished - 1 Jan 2023

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Physiology
  • General Neuroscience

Cite this