Open letter to the leaders of academic medicine

John P.A. Ioannidis, Tahmeed Ahmed, Shally Awasthi, A. Mark Clarfield, Jocalyn Clark, Lalit Dandona, Amanda Howe, Juan M. Lozano, Youping Li, Hardi Madani, Ana Marusic, Idris Mohammed, Gretchen P. Purcell, Margaret Rhoads, Karen Sliwa-Hähnle, Sharon E. Straus, Tessa Tan Torres Edejer, Peter Tugwell, Robyn Ward, Michael S. WilkesRichard Smith

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

    15 Scopus citations
    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)191-193
    Number of pages3
    JournalThe BMJ
    Issue number7586
    StatePublished - 27 Jan 2007

    ASJC Scopus subject areas

    • Medicine (all)

    Cite this