Response to Wolfe. Letter to the Editor, “Fibromyalgia Criteria”

Lesley M. Arnold, Robert M. Bennett, Leslie J. Crofford, Linda E. Dean, Daniel J. Clauw, Don L. Goldenberg, Mary Ann Fitzcharles, Eduardo S. Paiva, Roland Staud, Piercarlo Sarzi-Puttini, Dan Buskila, Gary J. Macfarlane

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)741-742
Number of pages2
JournalJournal of Pain
Issue number6
StatePublished - 1 Jun 2019

Cite this