The colorectal microRNAome

Jordan M. Cummins, Yiping He, Rebecca J. Leary, Ray Pagliarini, Luis A. Diaz, Tobias Sjoblom, Omer Barad, Zvi Bentwich, Anna E. Szafranska, Emmanuel Labourier, Christopher K. Raymond, Brian S. Roberts, Hartmut Juhl, Kenneth W. Kinzler, Bert Vogelstein, Victor E. Velculescu

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

821 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'The colorectal microRNAome'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Medicine & Life Sciences